Doncaster Rovers Soccer Club Committee

Name Phone
President
Nick Trimmatis
president@doncasterrovers.org
Vice President TBA vicepresident@doncasterrovers.org
Treasurer
Frank Pavlidis
treasurer@doncasterrovers.org
Secretary
Steve Galanis
secretary@doncasterrovers.org
Club Registrar
John Stavretis
registrar@doncasterrovers.org
Seniors
Steven Pavlidis
seniors@doncasterrovers.org
Juniors
Dimos Micheloudakis
juniors@doncasterrovers.org
Miniroos
Asim Baig
miniroos@doncasterrovers.org
VCFA
Emmanuel Pythas
vcfa@doncasterrovers.org
General Information Requests
Committee
info@doncasterrovers.org
Media & Communications TBA media@doncasterrovers.org
Hall Hire TBA hallhire@doncasterrovers.org
General Committee TBA committee@doncasterrovers.org
Webmaster James Demetrie drsc@diskman.net

Send us an email

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

Doncaster Rovers Soccer Club Location Map